Join Now
Pornstars / Amy Ried

Avg Rating: 4.8


Amy Ried Vital Stats:
Height:  5'7"
Age:  April 15, 1985
Measurements:  34DD-23-35
Fun Fact:  Amy was born in Germany.
Astrological Sign:  Aries

Amy Reid was born on April 15, 1985, in Frankfurt, Germany. She is of German, Cajun and Indian descent, which makes for one hot female. Amy (along with her fantastic, all-natural 34DD breasts) made her debut in the porn business in 2004 and hasn't looked back since. Her consistently strong on-screen performances were recognized and rewarded when she won two Adult Video News Awards and a Fans of Adult Media and Entertainment Award. The AVN awards honored her in the Best Anal Sex Scene and Best Tease Performance categories and she won the F.A.M.E Award for Favorite Female Rookie as voted on by the general public. Aside from her involvement in porn, Amy is also attending college where she is studying mechanical engineering.
Amy Ried Updates

Amy Ried Anal Sex
Amy Ried, Jules Jordan
69 Photos, 39 min of video
Amy Rieds Amazing Ass
Amy Ried, Chris Strokes
13 Photos, 33 min of video
Comments
sa
05/27/2015
she's awesome